Your cart is empty.

Product Image CD Only

CD - When Darkness Shakes


Skull Church has written and recorded their first full length studio album.  'When Darkness Shakes' consists of ten original songs that focus on the tension between life and death, darkness and light.  Darkness shook when the Spirit of God hovered over the surface of the deep.  Darkness shook when Christ rose from the grave and accomplished the work of rescuing a broken and desperate world and darkness will shake when He triumphantly returns to take the earth back for His glory.

Track List:
1. Words
2. You
3. Out of the Dark
4. All My Heart
5. Uprising
6. Only One
7. Rise and Rise
8. Coming Back
9. Someday
10. The Sky Rolls Back

Shipping is free.